Service Territories of Members Golden State Power Cooperative membership includes the three California-based electric cooperatives  (Anza Electric Cooperative, Plumas-Sierra Rural Electric Cooperative and Surprise Valley Electrification Corporation) and Trinity Public Utility District. View the member pages to find out more about each of our members.

Plumas-Sierra REC also serves members in Nevada and Surprise Valley Electric also serves members in Nevada and Oregon.